Jun Heramia

General Manager
jun_heramia@ctsi-logistics.com
1 (310) 489 9735
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT-5)

Katy Law

Columbus Operations
katy_law@ctsi-logistics.com
1 (614) 327 8521
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT-5)

Rene Magalong

Los Angeles Freight Forwarding
rene_magalong@ctsi-logistics.com
1 (310) 755 6303/ 1 (310)662-3326
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT-5)

Yvette Amuan

Business Development – Micronesia / HHG
yvette_amuan@ctsi-logistics.com
1 (424) 360 4223
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT-5)

Catherine Sarte

Business Development – Global & Domestic Moves / Oakland
Catherine_sarte@ctsi-logistics.com
1 (424) 360 4223
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT-5)

Darby Resurreccion

Business Development – Hawaii / Logistics / Warehousing
darby_resurreccion@ctsi-logistics.com
1 (424) 360 4223
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT-5)

Ramon Alcaraz

IT / Logistics / Warehousing
ramon_alcaraz@ctsi-logistics.com
1 (310) 347 6177
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT-5)